Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 86 1 2 3 4 85 86
C
C
hey, I am no expert, but from what I read on here, yes.. You need to move back in.
You are not the one who wants this. If she wants a better life for herself, she must move out.
Everyone here will tell you the same.

What you are going through, I am also.
Its very difficult, and we will never understand. I was told repeatedly to "drop the rope" Detach detach detach..
Tougher than it sounds, but I can see that the pain slowly goes down.

Do things for you. ie: gym, workout, go out with friends ( make new ones with ladies) you dont have to sleep with them. I did read here that what is good for the goose is good for the gander.

Take control of your emotions and dont worry about what she is doing.
As in my sitch, you and I have lost her already.. Go with that.

M 43 W 43
S15 S 12 D 10
ILYBNILWY ( Dec 2009)
Sleeping separate rooms April 8 2010.
Sep as of 07/14/2010
W moving out 07/31/2010
No OM confirmed ( yet)
F
OP Offline
F
"As in my sitch, you and I have lost her already.. Go with that"

I'm not ready to accept this, sorry.

Any other opinions on whether I should move back in?
I committed to rent this place for 3 months. That'd put me in financial hiccups.

Separated: March 1 * Affair discovered: 20-March * Exposed: 27 March * Def. separation: May 1st *

sitch:: http://www.divorcebusting.com/forums/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=1978639&page=1
F
OP Offline
F
Btw, the place where I moved to it's a much better place than the old one to be honest. It had helped me GAL.

Separated: March 1 * Affair discovered: 20-March * Exposed: 27 March * Def. separation: May 1st *

sitch:: http://www.divorcebusting.com/forums/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=1978639&page=1
G
G