Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
#2947503 10/04/23 11:15 AM
W
Whatlee Online OP
OP Online
W
Hi I'm new to the MLC thread. I'm just looking for other people that understand what I'm going through. I feel like friends and family roll their eyes, like yeah right when u try to explain what is happening. They want to man bash and I'm not for that. Even though hurtful things have been said and done I feel like H is just as confused by all of this as I am. My BD was Sept. 11, 2022, 2 days after his 51st bday. We have been married 31yrs, I've been with H since I was 15yrs old. Weeks after the BD he was so irrational like a chicken with his head cut off, opening up separate acts, looking for second jobs, walking around with 2 cell phones hanging out with a 25yr old co-worker, smoking pot, drinking. October he filed for an online divorce, as if I was gonna sign that...SMH